homepage Contact us Site map
     
English Chinese
Composite board production line. The 860,900 double layer press.
The metal insulation composite plate production line is to apply the color coating steel roll to the two sides of the thick inner core material with strong adhesive.... The 860-900 double-layer embossing machine adopts high level automatic control software to realize the production informationization management, and the entire unit automation control...
Tile press. After 80-300, twist the punch press.

Glazed tile press equipment can produce thick 40-300mm thick sandwich panels with a width of 1000-1200mm. Thickness of 50-100 - mm
The high level automatic control software is adopted to realize the production informationization management....
688 floor board machine. 820 angular pressing tile machine.
688 floor board machine mainly consists of feeding machine, feed import platform, forming machine, punching device, forming cutting device. The 820 type Angle flapper is used for producing various roofing boards and hidden roof boards...
High-speed rail forming machine. C35 type pressing machine.
The production efficiency of the highway guardrail machine can reach 5-8m/min and the yield is high. Technical parameter dimensions... Automatic C35 type pressing machine for automatic C35 type pressing machine: 1. The mounting dimensions of the press tile are: 6500mm1300mm1200mm...
  
  
Lebanon Saudi Arabia turkmenistan Outer Mongolia India
 

Address: the domestic sales department of fu zhuang development zone, 104 national road, botou city, hebei province.:0317-8220688 Foreign sales department:0317-8188885 after-sales:0317-8282982 fax:0317-8266866 Mobile phone:15933281066 13363660110 The contact:cuilin The url:www.haidejx.com www.btslywj.com email:btshenglin@163.comCopyright © 2009-2010.Hyde machinery rights reserved.

网站首页 联系我们 网站地图
     
English 中文
复合板生产线 860 900双层压瓦机
金属隔热复合板生产线是把彩涂钢卷压成型后用强力粘合剂复合在较厚的内芯材料的两面...... 860-900双层压瓦机采用高水平自动控制软件,实现生产信息化管理,整个机组自动化控制......
琉璃瓦压瓦机 80-300后扭断冲孔压瓦机

琉璃瓦压瓦机设备能生产厚40-300mm,宽1000-1200mm的夹芯复合板;厚50-100mm
该彩钢压型设备采用高水平自动控制软件,实现生产信息化管理......
688楼承板机 820角驰压瓦机
688楼承板机主要由放料机、进料导入平台、成型主机、冲孔装置、成型切断装置 820型角驰压瓦机产品说明 820型角驰压瓦机主要用于生产各种屋面板、隐藏式屋面板......
高速护栏成型机 C35型压瓦机
高速公路护栏成型机生产效率可以达到5-8m/min,且成品率高。 技术参数 外形尺寸...... 自动C35型压瓦机 自动C35型压瓦机资料: 1,压瓦机安装外形尺寸:6500mm1300mm1200mm......
  
  
黎巴嫩 沙特阿拉伯 土库曼斯坦 外蒙 印度
 

地址:河北省泊头市104国道付庄开发区 国内销售部:0317-8220688 国外销售部:0317-8188885 售后:0317-8282982 传真:0317-8266866 手机:15933281066 13363660110 联系人:崔林 网址:www.haidejx.com www.btslywj.com 邮箱:btshenglin@163.comCopyright © 2009-2010. 海德机械 版权所有